Squad Confirmed For Tomorrow Night

Bromley’s club Website have revealed the confirmed 20 man squad chosen by Neil Harris for tomorrow’s match at Hayes Lane. Notable players missing on the list are Lee Gregory and Jack Powell, with Gregory confirmed to have picked up a knock in training. The absence of Powell is an interesting one, with the player involved last week in the training camp in Portugal.

David Forde has also today returned to training with the first team, after being allowed extended leave due to playing with Ireland at the beginning of June. Neil Harris has confirmed on the club website that Forde will play a part on Saturday, with the first team traveling to Wimbledon.

20 Player squad confirmed:

1. Thomas King
2. Shaun Cummings
3. Joeseph Martin
4. Jimmy Abdou
5. Tony Craig
6. Shaun Williams
7. Kristopher Twardek
8. Ed Upson
9. John Marquis
10. Aiden O’Brien
11. Lee Martin
12. Mahlon Romeo
13. Jordan Archer
14. Henrik Breimyr
15. Sid Nelson
16. Mark Beevers
17. Byron Webster
18. Ben Thompson
19. Alfie Pavey
20. Fred Onyedinma


If you had to choose an XI out of this what would your team be?


Have anything to add to this post?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s